FILIALI

Bologna

Via A.Marzocchi 3

40012 Calderara di Reno – Loc. Bargellino (BO)

Tel: +39 051 023 4435

E-mail: bologna@cargo.it

Dueville

Via Santa Fosca 25

36031 Dueville (VI)

Tel: +39 0444 448413

E-mail: dueville@cargo.it

Padova

Via Cesare Battisti 35

35010 Limena (PD)

Tel: +39 049 884 6868

E-mail: padova@cargo.it

Treviso

Nuova apertura il 02/04/2020!

 

 

 

Venezia

Via Portenari 4

30175 Venezia – Loc. Marghera (VE)

Tel: +39 041 267 0112

E-mail: venezia@cargo.it

Verona

Viale del Commercio 12

37135 Verona

Tel: +39 045 205 0059

E-mail: verona@cargo.it

Vicenza

Str. Padana Verso Verona 1

36100 Vicenza

Tel: +39 0444 648421

E-mail: vicenza@cargo.it

Torna su